Get Newsletter

PDP National Event

Event Overview: 

The first annual PDP competition will target the 05 birth year for boys and 04/05 birth years for girls. This competition was created to provide an additional platform for targeted age groups to compete at a high level, be identified and showcase their talents before US Club Soccer idscouts as well as U.S. Soccer Federations scouts, while creating additional opportunities for player development. 

Event Participants: 

The event will consist of 4 boys teams and 4 girls teams. The 2018 edition of the competition will feature a boys and girls PDP team from the NorCal Premier League, Virginia NPL, NEP NPL and NYCSL NPL. 

Event Dates: 

Friday, August 10 to Sunday, August 12, 2018 

Girls Rosters

First Last Club
Maxine Baker Santa Rosa United
Sasha Chaloner California Magic Soccer Club
Mia Colombini California Magic Soccer Club
Emma Corcoran Santa Rosa United
Anna Emperador San Juan Soccer Club
Nadia Flores Clovis Crossfire
Ashleigh Garcia Pleasanton Rage
Grace Goins San Juan Soccer Club
Vickie Jones California Magic Soccer Club
Alex Klos San Juan Soccer Club
Emily Lieber San Juan Soccer Club
Susie Long San Juan Soccer Club
Talei Moodie California Magic Soccer Club
Leah O’Brien MVLA
Isabel Palmatier San Juan Soccer Club
Mary Louise Ramirez Clovis Crossfire
Mya Sanchez Modesto Ajax
Ariel Thongkham MVLA
Kenna Delemos Davis Legacy
Boston Girman Santa Rosa United
Karina Gonzalez Clovis Crossfire
Logan Nidy Clovis Crossfire
Kaela Standish Mustang Soccer Club


Boys Roster: 


First Last Club
Kaleb Afsari Blues FC
Alejandro Alcala Stockton TLJ
Leonardo Bravo Diablo FC
Jose Cazares Stanislaus United SC
Aaron Cruz Napa SA
 Julio Garcia Stockton TLJ
Luis Flores Stanislaus United SC
Rigo J Guerra Dixon Soccer Club
Julio Martinez ELITE Soccer
Dominic Miller FC Elk Grove
Ryan Phe CenCal Cosmos
Zach Rodriguez California Odyssey
Lucas Tabangcura California Odyssey
Martin Urbina Sacramento United
Fernando Varelas Stockton TLJ
Isaak Vargas Santa Cruz FC Revolution
Rosendo Vieyra Benicia Arsenal SC
Manuel Gomez CenCal Cosmos
Ethan Garcia California Odyssey
Julian Meija Odyssey
Silvestre Quintero Fresno Chaos
Sean Rante ELITE Soccer