Get Newsletter
  • Play
  • Coach
  • Manage
  • About
  • Resources

About

Staff/Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Dan Chamberlain

Director of Operations

dchamberlain@norcalpremier.com

Jason Drury

Director of Competitions

jdrury@norcalpremier.com

Nick Lusson

Foundation Director

nlusson@norcalpremier.com

Nina Johnson

Office Manager

njohnson@norcalpremier.com

Larry Wong

Finance Manager

lwong@norcalpremier.com

Evan Ream

Communications Manager

eream@norcalpremier.com

David Robertson

Coach Education/PDP Admin

drobertson@norcalpremier.com

Andy Farrant

IDP Admin

afarrant@norcalpremier.com

Moe Shafai

Referee Coordinator

mshafai@norcalpremier.com

Zak Gordon

Business Development Coordinator

zgordon@norcalpremier.com

Andy Mittler

PAD Chairperson

amittler@norcalpremier.com
Event Coordinators

Jason Drury

U14-U19 Youth Premier League / NPL / State Cup

jdrury@norcalpremier.com

Andres Deza

U11-U13 Youth Premier League

adeza@norcalpremier.com

John Stoppelmann

U9-U13 State Cup

jstoppelmann@norcalpremier.com

Andrew Jones

Play Dates

ajones@norcalpremier.com

Kelcey Chaidez

Region 1/2/5

kchaidez@norcalpremier.com

Fred Wilson

Region 3/4

fwilson@norcalpremier.com

Mark Torguson

Region 6/7/8 & Adult Leagues

mtorguson@norcalpremier.com